Contact UsGlossaryIndex PageLinks PageNewslettersPatrons
WRSG Logo

 Forthcoming Events

WRSG IMPORTANT INFORMATION

In an attempt to cut down on costs we are running a 6 month trial period of not issuing the monthly coffee mornings invitations; therefore you will find below a list of all dates for your diary; the information regarding the subject / guest speakers will be printed in the News Letters.

COFFEE / INFORMATION SESSIONS – DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2016

  Monday 07 September,  Monday 05 October, Monday 02 November – Christmas Gifts, Monday 07 December – Christmas Meal

COFFEE / INFORMATION SESSIONS – DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2016

Monday 04 January

Monday 01 February 16 Monday 05 September 16

Monday 07 March 16 Monday 03 October 16

Monday 04 April 16 Monday 07 November 16 - Christmas Gifts

Monday 16 May 16 Monday 05 December 16 – Christmas Meal

Monday 13 June 16 Monday 19 September - AGM

The information regarding the subject / guest speakers will be printed in the News Letters.

Outings /Holidays

Please see newsletters

 

Some of our previous events can be seen here

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional